Cook yourself thin. Make meth.

April 25, 2009 at 5:41 pm 2 comments

I really need to stop looking at how people find my blog. I mean, “gladiator sandals with fat legs”?! What? That’s a first. People are weird. And I don’t think my legs look “fat” in my gladiator sandals. And if they do, well, shit. I’m wearing them anyway.

I’m ranty today.

I have a stack about 10-thick of workout DVDs. Today I did the 3 mile “walk away the pounds”. It was much better than the “introduction” dvd. I still think that woman is slightly insane. Like, walking is so AMAZING, you guys. It just, like, walks away all your health problems and worries and OMG LET’S WALK UNTIL WE DIE!

Heh. Oh, well, at least I got in a few giggles with that one. My legs hurt. So that means it works.

I keep seeing a commercial for this show called “Cook Yourself Thin”, and it sounds pretty much like Hungry Girl, only on TV. Well, I didn’t think anything of it until my boyfriend saw the commercial and he said “Hey, cook yourself thin?! It sounds like a show about making meth.” So now, every time I see it I laugh hysterically.

I still laugh at fart jokes, too.

Entry filed under: l-o-l out loud. Tags: , .

Obsession: not just a fragrance. I <3 the library, but not this movie.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. girlslashwoman  |  May 1, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    I totally know what you mean. Some things that people search for are sooo random. I remember I had one that said something like “military lesbians eat chimps”… yeah, there’s about a million questions there.
    And lol @ cook yourself thin

    Reply
    • 2. Griffin H. Bat  |  May 9, 2009 at 12:30 am

      there are just so many weirdos out there. Now every time I go to the grocery store I look around and think “what do THEY search for in Google?” heh.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


000wp

Griffin H. Bat was very, very fat. She had WLS in 2007 and has gone from 314 pounds to 120ish, and often wonders where her mind went along with all that gooey adipose matter. Even with new guts, she still thinks about cupcakes and their confectionary goodness. She feels like a bear that has lost its stuffing, but she won't hesitate to tell you how lovely you are.


