Oh, and?

November 21, 2008 at 9:54 pm Leave a comment

I usually forget when the 21st day of the month rolls around, because after a year…it starts to become less significant. BUT: today is my 18 month surgiversary. Yup.

And?

The scale today said: 120. That means I’ve lost 194 pounds. I know I should “stop”, but…wouldn’t it be nice to lose a few more so I can say I lost 200? That would be fun. It appeals to my inner Monk. Which also just got cancelled. Arg.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Well, duh. It’s no chocolate cake…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


000wp

Griffin H. Bat was very, very fat. She had WLS in 2007 and has gone from 314 pounds to 120ish, and often wonders where her mind went along with all that gooey adipose matter. Even with new guts, she still thinks about cupcakes and their confectionary goodness. She feels like a bear that has lost its stuffing, but she won't hesitate to tell you how lovely you are.


